Really felt shame on you ~
How could you do that ~ ?
Here is a message for you ~~ ^^
You should feel proud to have your name appears here ~
But only once ~
But only once ~
Just put aside by saying you are a guy ~
I think there will be a lot of people feel shame by knowing what you have done to her ~
I think there will be a lot of people feel shame by knowing what you have done to her ~
So nice to have a new one ~ ?
Or just wanna feel fresh ~ ?
Should be fresh right ~ ?
But it is just for guys that are so immature as YOU ~~~
You really thought that all the girls will fall in love with you ~ ?
You are kind of so attractive ~ ?
Don't be so innocent ~~~
You'll just be nothing for girls once they all know what kind of person you are ~
Letting girls be so insecure ~
Put them in such bad situation ~
You really proud of it ~ ?
Oh my god if you really think like that ~
I would like to have a pail of water to pour on you ~
To wake you up and face the truth ~
Please don't ever think that you deserve for a better one ~
Or you may think that if you are the best man in the world ever ~
Or you may think that if you are the best man in the world ever ~
But you won't be ~
May be you can have " The Worst Man Ever " awards ~~ ^^
SHAME ON YOU as a human being ~ !!!
Regards,
heidi CowCow
16 August 2011