Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Mature or Immature ~~ ^^

Recently ~
Found that lot of people around me facing different types of problem ~
Family problem ~
Financial problem ~
Relationship problem ~
Friendship problem ~
Academics problem ~
Career problem ~ 
Etc ~

Even me myself facing problem too ~~ ^^

My friend always ask me ~
"Why you always laugh ? " 
I answered ~
"Why I cannot laugh ? "

I am just thinking ~ 
I don't have to be always sad because of some problem that can be solved ~ 
I don't think they are worth to be letting me myself sad for whole day ~ 

Sometimes ~ 
People are stubborn ~ 
They are not willing to think in different way ~ 
Or can be said that ~ 
They don't think other way will solve the problem ~ ^^

3 years ago ~ 
I was facing a lot of problem ~ 
It made me ran away from home to a new place that without any relative ~ 
Lived alone ~ 
The 3 years ~ 
Changed me a lot ~ 
Exposed to the social life out of family protection ~ 
Definitely realized that ~ 
I am so lucky that I am protected by my family ~ 
Even though my parents keep on scolding or teasing ~ 
Their heart still protecting me ~ 

3 years time ~ 
I learned something ~ 
How to change the relationship between family members ~ 
How to ignore those things or people that look down at me ~
How to protect myself from all kind of attacking action ~ 
How to cut down the chance of arguing with parents ~ 
How to change my life better ~ 
And ~ etc ~ 

I think ~ 
In these issues ~
Emotional Quotient ( EQ ) is very important ~ 
Even how clever we are ~ 
If don't have moderate EQ ~ 
We are failed to be a human being ~ ^^ 
Here I take family problem as example ~

MATURE ~~

People that having mature thinking ~ 
Will not do something that bring no benefit ~ 
Example ~ 
Argue with parents ~ 
Is there any benefit that we will get ~ ?? ^^ 
Other than that ~ 
We should express our filial piety to them too ~~ 

And ~
We should think that is there anything that we did is wrong before we blaming others ~ 
Is it possible that people scold us without reason ~ ? 
I know ~ 
There are tons of people that will scold people without reason ~ 
But think before blame ~ 
We can't control other people's mind ~ 
Just make ourselves better ~ 
It will be a tough task ~ 
But ~ 
As my friend said ~ 
We just need 21 days to formed our habit ~ ^^ 
When ourselves are not perfect ~ 
Then why we spend so much time to blame others ~ ? ^^ 
Have we asked ~ Is it worth ~ ? ^^ 

When there are something unworthy to make us angry or waste time ~ 
Then what for we do it ~ ?? ^^ 
For an example ~ 
A person scolded you ~ 
For sure you'll angry ~ 
But when you think it in another way ~ 
You'll find that ~ 
He/She scold is his/her own business ~ 
What for you yourself need to angry or care about ~ ?? 

No need to explain so much when a person don't understand us ~ 
If they care about us ~ 
They will find ways to understand us ~ ^^ 
The more we explain , the more they misunderstand ~ ^^
Keep quiet at the right time ~ ^^ 
It will make ourselves more comfortable ~ ^^
Sometimes ~ 
Don't ask for what we will get when we sacrificed something ~ ^^

IMMATURE ~~

Those who are immature ~ 
We will find that we are very stress at every moment in our days ~ 
Asking why people keep on scolding us ~ 
Why people don't understand us ~ 
Why people don't like me ~
Why this why that ~ 

Have we ever think that ~ 
I did something that makes people don't like me ~ ?
I did something wrong ~ ? 
Or can I make myself better ~ ? ^^ 

Keep on blaming others is not a good way to live better in our life ~ 
We all should be responsible on our own life ~ 
Nobody should take care of us in our whole life time ~ 
Come alone Leave alone ~ 
Everyone knows that ~ ^^

Should our parent take care of us ~ ? 
Should they spend money on us ~ ? 
Should they worry about us all the time ~ ? 
They shouldn't ~ 
But why they do it ~ ?? 
They are just showing their love to us ~ 
They gave birth to us ~ 
Did we appreciated ~ ? 
Most of us just keep on complaining ~ 
Why they always like to control us ~ ? 
Why they do this , why they do that ~ 



Mature or Immature is not relate to how old we are ~ 
Is the thinking in us that determine it ~ ^^ 
Mature will always make our life easier ~ 
Immature will just ruin up everything in our life ~ 
Decision is in our hand ~ 
Choose to be mature or immature ~ ^^ 
Is all depend on us ~ ^^




heidi
27 April 2011

Class Start ~~~ >.<''

Registered my class on end of March ~
Still thought that I have 1 month more to go ~
So fast it came ~ >.<''
May be too long I didn't attend to any classes ~
Can't find the feeling of studying ~~
For sure also lost the feeling of facing examination ~

Hopefully everything will be smooth ~



heidi
27 April 2011

Sunday, 24 April 2011

WithOut Stress ~~~ ??? Impossible ~~ ^^

Stress ~
Is the thing that everyone of us are facing in this world ~
Who no stress ~~  ??
Impossible ~ ^^

Nothing is impossible ~ ??
Haha ~~ !!

In this world ~
9 out of 10 having psychological problem ~
How many of them realized it ~ ??
Who is the one left out from the 9 ~ ??
He/She is a newborn baby ~ ^^

Start from age 2 to 5 ~
Parents are expecting their own child become the brilliant one among the others ~
Make those kids lost their childhood which they should have at the age of 2 to 5 ~
Did their parents really think for them ~ ??
Those parents are just comparing their own children with their friend's ~ 
Kids at this age facing tons of homework and exercises ~~ =.=''
Stress ~~~~~

Age 6 to 12 ~
In school ~
Teachers and headmaster expecting those children to score good results in academics ~
They wanted the children to score 100% passing rate ~ ??
Did they asked before whether they can make it when they were still a child ~ ??
If they can't then why still they expect so much from their children ~ ??
Stress ~~~~~

Age 13 to 17 ~
Secondary school ~
Still the same thing will happen in their schooling life ~
But ~
There will be higher expectation from their parents and teachers ~
Straight A's ~ ??
4 flat ~ ??
Stress ~~~~~

Age  18 to 22 ~
University's life ~
Parents' expectation affect children's thinking ~ ??
Those children start to think that they can cope with those academic's problem ~
Making themselves suffering with those coursework and exam ~
Stress ~~~~~

Age 23 to 28 ~
Working life ~
All with or without certificate ~
Fighting for work ~
Asking for high pay high post ~
Big car big house ~
Stress ~~~~~

Age 29 and above ~
Starting to face family problems ~~
Love problems ~
Stress ~~~~~

Everyone are facing different type of stress ~
How are we going to handle IT ~~ ??
Is all depends on ourselves ~ ^^
Is time to train our EQ ~~ ^^

Without blaming and asking why ~~
We can do better in our life ~~ ^^

ADD OIL ADD OIL ~~ !!! ^^



heidi
24 April 2011

Thursday, 21 April 2011

AngelS VS DevilS ~~~

Angels ~ always known as the good one ~
Devils  ~ always known as the bad one ~

Why ~ ??
Is it because of angels are in white but devils in black ~ ??

I found that ~
Angels ~ are only devils with mask ~~~ ^^
Then they can handle people with all kind of ways ~
They are devils too ~
With the appearance of Angel ~
People trust them with no doubt ~

In this case ~
Devils seems to be more sincere ~~ ^^
Devils still with the appearance of devil ~
Most of them are loner ~ ^^
wakaka ~ !!!

But people love angels more ~~



I just wish to be a devil ~~ ^^




heidi
21 April 2011

Please ~~~ T . T

Early morning today ~
Mood been spoiled ~
I don't really know what I can do ~
Don't know how to express ~
Keep myself in bed and talk to the bolster ~
No one else ~
Why want to force me ~ ?
With those things that I don't really like ~

Wish I can just switch my phones off and leave for vacation ~
As long time as possible ~
Backpack traveling is such nice to enjoy ~
Without disturbing ~
Without noise ~
Without stress ~

In everyone eyes ~
I'm super woman ~
I'm so brilliant ~
I can do everything ~
I'm so independent ~
What I can do ~ ?
Just keep quiet ~
Explanation always ruin up the truth ~ ^^

Those ~
Please don't comment on me if you know nothing ~
Please don't force me ~
Please get away from me ~
Please don't think I'm same with all types of girls ~
Please don't use the way treating other girls to treat me ~
Please don't think that you are affective ~
Please ~
Please ~
Please ~
Please ~
Please ~



by heidi
21 April 2011

Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Kid's Words ~~~ =.=''

I'm wondering what are in those kids' mind ~ =.=''
Today when I was in Lv Lang ~
One of the Std 5 student asked me ~
 "What I lost to XX ~ ? 
I'm better than him ~ 
I won't lost him ~ 
I'm more handsome than him ~ 
More active in spot ~
He is just taller than me ~ ! 
I'm not going to lose to him ~ ! " 

I told him that he is not going to lose ~ 
Then asked him tell me when he success ~ 
He promised that ~~ haha ~ !! ^^ 
Then suddenly he asked me ~ 

"Why you still don't have bf ~ ? 
You so old liao ~ 
Nobody want you arr ~ 
Later become Lao Gu Po ~ " 

Omg ~
It made me felt so speechless ~ =.=''

And he is chasing someone in his class ~~
I told him that i knew what are in their mind ~
He was eating while listening to me ~
My words made him spited rice ~ haha ~ !!!

Those kids really funny ~~ ^^
So young but said me childish ~~ =.=''




heidi
19 April 2011 ^^

Sunday, 17 April 2011

For That Particular NonSense Fellow ~~ ^^

"DEAR" That Particular NonSense Fellow ~

I would like to tell something to you here ~

I am so glad that received such a message from you ~ :

" Because of you , my life become worse ... 
You had disturbed my life ...
I had a shit memory with you ... 
If the time can turn back ...
I hope that i never together with you ... "

I would like to reply you ~ : 

I'm so glad that I'm still such affective ~ 
Your life still will become worse because of me ~ ?? 
I never thought of that at all ~ ^^
Tell you ~
My life will never become worse because of you ~ 
You don't deserve to make my life become worst ~ 
Please remember ~ 
You are everything when I love you ~ 
But , when I don't love you ~ 
Then you will be NOTHING for me ~ 
Please don't think that you are such AFFECTIVE ~ 
You will never be anymore ~ 
I don't scold you is just because I give you face ~ 
But if you don't even want to take it ~ 
Then please don't blame me when I do something on you ~ 
Be more mature when treating girls ~ 
Girls are not as innocent as you thought ~ 
Respect them if you want them to respect you ~ 
And you disturbed my life too ~ 
The memory that u gave me is better than shit ~ 
Because I don think I would be together with a shit ~ 
If you think you are shit ~ 
Then the memory will become shit ~ ^^ 
Next time please use better way if you want to scold me ~ 
Make sure that you have the right to scold me then only do so ~ ^^
And ~ 
I don't know what happen between you and your lovely girlfriend ~ 
But please don't try to disturb my life with any ways ~
I'm not as free as you ~ 
I don't think you are worth to let me use my time to entertain you ~
You don't treat me as friend ~ 
But I also won't treat you as enemy ~  
I never regret on what I have did ~ 
Please wake up ~ 
There is no ways to turn time backward ~ 
Look forward will be a better way for you ~ 
I still will help if you need my help one day ~ ^^
Please be AS SWEET AS POSSIBLE with you dearly girlfriend ~ 
Here ~ 
I still want to say THANK YOU ~ 
Because of those lessons that you gave me ~ 
I can't get it even with money ~ ^^ 
It trained me to have better ways when handling this kind of situation again ~ 




Regards
heidi CowCow ^^

~*~*~ IF ~*~*~

2008 would be a turning point of mine ~ ^^

IF ~ I didn't go to NILAI ~
     Then ~ I would be studied in Form 6 ~

IF ~ I studied in Form 6 ~
     Then ~ May be I would be still in a relationship ~     
     Then ~ I wouldn't know my friends in NILAI ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't have my life in NILAI ~
     Then ~ I would just have life in Form 6 ~
     Then ~ I would be still childish when facing everything happened to me ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't be typing my stories here ~ ^^
     Then ~ I would never get my Diploma in MLT ~

IF ~ I didn't graduate my course ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't work in those places that I'm working now ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't get to know all my colleagues ~ ^^
     Then ~ I wouldn't know what I really want ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't get to know those friends that I knew them recently ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't plan to further my studies ~ 
     Then ~ I wouldn't know what field I want to be in ~
     Then ~ My life would be messed up ~

IF ~ I'm still in a relationship ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't find out that I'm so stupid loving a person that don't love me ~
     Then ~ I would be still a stupid idiot ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't be single now ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't be tough ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't be independent ~
     Then ~ I would be still trust someone ~
     Then ~ I would be still warm-blooded ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't realize that my friends so care about me ~ ^^
     Then ~ I wouldn't be so wanted to leave ~
     Then ~ My mum wouldn't be scared of I become lesbian ~

IF ~ I didn't fall out of love ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't be so close with Jissie ~ ^^
     Then ~ I wouldn't be so free ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't be LIGHT BULB ~ ^^
     Then ~ I wouldn't love midnight ~
     Then ~ I wouldn't like to stay alone ~ ^^

IF ~ IF ~ IF ~ IF ~ IF ~

There seems so many IF in my life ~ ^^
Luckily I went to NILAI in 2008 ~
It changed me alot ~~
Especially 2010 ~~ ^^
There are still tons of IF that I can't finish write it here ~ ^^
HAHA ~~~ !!!
LUCKILY ~~~ ^^



heidi
17 April 2011

Saturday, 16 April 2011

Light Bulb ~ ING ~~~ ^^

Seeing one followed by another get into relationship ~
I'm still keep being LIGHT BULB ~~~ =.=''
such speechless job ~~ =.=''
haha ~ !!!
but anyway ~
I would like to wish for my friend's new relationship ~
here i wanna warn that particular guy ~
" DON BULLY MY FRIEND "
otherwise you'll know what will happen on you ~
don't keep on thinking that girls are brainless ~~ ^^




heidi
16 April 2011

NEXT DOOR PLS ~~~ ^^

Don't know what kind of feeling is this ~
want to be in a relationship but myself keep on reminding ~
" you r not suit to be ~ you should be single ~ "
when there r ppl step once forward to me ~
I m stepping twice backward ~
DON COME NEAR ME ~~~ ^^
NEXT DOOR PLEASE ~~




heidi
16 April 2011

Friday, 15 April 2011

This is for MOMO ~~ ^^

News ~~ ^^
I am successfully explored the blog spot ~
and post my stories ~~ ^^
I am going to make fun over here ~~ ^^

Enjoying Acting ~~ ^^

Recently ~
don't know why ~
feel like to act ~ haha ~ !!
kind of acting for any characters ~
with all kind of expressions ~~
feel nice ~~ ^^
wanna fight for Oscar's Rewards huh ~ ^^
haha ~ !!
quite fun of it ~

Saja wanna get IT start ~~ ^^

Looking at everyone blogging everyday ~~
Having the feeling wanna have a try on it ~~
I don't really know what I wanna write here ~
but is just a place for me to tell story ~ wakaka ~ !!
It seems I can tell any story here ~~~
don't know what kind of responses I'll get ~
Exploring how to use this blog spot have wasted me a lot of time ~
but it should be worth for it ~ hopefully ~ ^^
sharing is caring ~ but not sharing my stories ~~ ^^